Your own accounts, used when you run apps. Workspace connectors belong to super admins.
Your accounts
Apps use these when you run them. Only you can use your access
Workspace connectors
Managed by super admins in Settings. You cannot change these
Disconnect Slack?
Apps stop using your Slack access. Runs that need it will ask you to connect again. Other members and the workspace connector are not affected.
Disconnect Google Drive?
Apps stop using your Google Drive access. Runs that need it will ask you to connect again. Other members and the workspace connector are not affected.
Disconnect Gmail?
Apps stop using your Gmail access. Runs that need it will ask you to connect again. Other members and the workspace connector are not affected.
Disconnect Asana?
Apps stop using your Asana access. Runs that need it will ask you to connect again. Other members and the workspace connector are not affected.
Disconnect Figma?
Apps stop using your Figma access. Runs that need it will ask you to connect again. Other members and the workspace connector are not affected.